Artificial Intelligence | News | Insights | AiThority
[bsfp-cryptocurrency style=”widget-18″ align=”marquee” columns=”6″ coins=”selected” coins-count=”6″ coins-selected=”BTC,ETH,XRP,LTC,EOS,ADA,XLM,NEO,LTC,EOS,XEM,DASH,USDT,BNB,QTUM,XVG,ONT,ZEC,STEEM” currency=”USD” title=”Cryptocurrency Widget” show_title=”0″ icon=”” scheme=”light” bs-show-desktop=”1″ bs-show-tablet=”1″ bs-show-phone=”1″ custom-css-class=”” custom-id=”” css=”.vc_custom_1523079266073{margin-bottom: 0px !important;padding-top: 0px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;}”]

Harness the Combined Power of Genesys and Google Contact Center AI to Deliver Better Customer Experiences and Business Results

Join the Oct. 16 global webinar to learn how to deploy the industry’s smartest bots, improve customer satisfaction, sales and employee efficiency

Genesys®, the global leader in omnichannel customer experience and contact center solutions, is hosting two free 60-minute webinars on October 16-17 to provide an in-depth overview of its recent artificial intelligence (AI) driven collaboration with Google Cloud.  Google’s Adam Champy will discuss how the integration between Genesys and Google Cloud’s New Contact Center AI solution drives efficiency and improves customer experiences across marketing, sales and service.

What: 

Fireside Chat: Genesys and Google—Shaping the Future of Contact Center AI   

Google Cloud and Genesys product management teams will share insights about the strategy and latest developments for the Contact Center AI integration with Genesys. Attendees will learn how the integration combines Google’s strong natural language understanding (NLU) with Genesys Predictive Routing. This enables businesses to easily match customers with the right resource –bot, human or a combination thereof – that is best equipped to resolve the issue and achieve targeted business outcomes.

Why: 

Join this webinar to learn:

Use cases for the integration that combine automation and the human touch to produce better customer experiences.

How businesses can use the integration to improve customer satisfaction, sales, employee efficiency and more.

How the Google Cloud Contact Center AI enables businesses to train and deploy some of the industry’s smartest bots in a fraction of the time.

Who:  

Participants include:  

Adam Champy, cloud interactive AI product lead, Google

Paul Lasserre, vice president of product management, Genesys

Christopher Connolly, vice president of product marketing, Genesys

When:

Tuesday, October 16 — 60 minutes   

North America: 11 AM PT / 2 PM EST

Latin America: 1 PM CDT/ 3 PM BRT

Wednesday, October 17 — 60 minutes   

Asia-Pacific: 1 PM AEST / 11 AM SGT

Europe, Middle East & Africa: 2 PM BST / 3 PM CEST

How:  

Register now to attend this live webinar and/or to receive a post-event recording.

Read More: Insurtech: the new AI disruption is hitting insurance

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.