Artificial Intelligence | News | Insights | AiThority
[bsfp-cryptocurrency style=”widget-18″ align=”marquee” columns=”6″ coins=”selected” coins-count=”6″ coins-selected=”BTC,ETH,XRP,LTC,EOS,ADA,XLM,NEO,LTC,EOS,XEM,DASH,USDT,BNB,QTUM,XVG,ONT,ZEC,STEEM” currency=”USD” title=”Cryptocurrency Widget” show_title=”0″ icon=”” scheme=”light” bs-show-desktop=”1″ bs-show-tablet=”1″ bs-show-phone=”1″ custom-css-class=”” custom-id=”” css=”.vc_custom_1523079266073{margin-bottom: 0px !important;padding-top: 0px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;}”]

IDBS to Support Biopharma Industry in New Product Category Transforming Development and Manufacture of Antibody Drugs and Vaccines;

Biopharma Lifecycle Management (BPLM) Will Shorten Time-to-Market.

Responding to the emergent needs of the biopharmaceutical industry, IDBS, the biopharmaceutical industry’s leading software and solutions provider, announced its upcoming product launch in the newly-defined category of BioPharma Lifecycle Management (BPLM).  Tackling the biggest challenges in process design, optimization, scale-up and technology transfer of biologic medicines and vaccines, yielding a shortened time to market and strengthened strategic insight.

WHAT:                Industry Launch of BioPharma Lifecycle Management (BPLM)

WHEN:                4 December 2020, 8AM GMT (9AM CET) and 11AM EST (4PM GMT; 5PM CET)

Related Posts
1 of 23,375

WHERE:              on24 Event Platform, register at http://bplm.io

WHO:                 Pietro Forgione, VP Strategy, and other industry leaders

Recommended AI News: Accenture Completes Acquisition of OpusLine

IDBS is a global provider of innovative enterprise data management, analytics and modeling solutions. The company’s uniquely sophisticated platform technologies are used by more than 200 pharmaceutical companies, major healthcare providers, global leaders in academic study, and high-tech companies to increase efficiency, reduce costs and improve the productivity of industrial R&D and clinical research. IDBS is clearly differentiated by its unique combination of award-winning enterprise technologies and domain knowledge in R&D.

Recommended AI News: Intel Building the Future of High Performance Computing

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.